The next variance meeting is July 10, 2024 and the application deadline is June 25, 2024.

Providing Regulatory Consulting Services and Education to Florida’s Pool and Spa Industry

Serving All of Florida!

Based in Tallahassee

Call or Text

850.666.9107

Upcoming Two-Day Live Online Certified Pool Operator Training

Taught by⇒

Next Class Will Be On⇒

Upcoming 2024 Two-day Certified Pool Operator Training Schedule

Click on the dates below for more information and to sign up!

This Two-day Certified Pool Operator Training course will help prepare you with the knowledge and skills to operate your pool safely and healthily for your patrons.

You will learn pool water chemistry, water filtration, recreational water illnesses, spa maintenance, chemical dosing, breakpoint chlorination, and methods to keep employees and patrons of swimming pools safe and healthy.
  • To become certified, you must attend all class days to be seated to take and pass the open-book online exam.
  • Class is from 11 AM to 8 PM Eastern Time on both days. Online Test Proctored on the second day online from 4 pm to 7 pm Eastern time (CT 10 AM to 7 PM, MT 9 AM to 6 PM, PT 8 AM to 5 PM)
  • For online classes, students must have a calculator, highlighter, book, paper, and photo ID.
  • Tuition includes the most current CPO® Handbook and all supplemental class material.

* Florida students are required to take a 3rd party proctored test. Appointments usually cannot be made on the same day as the Zoom class. Florida students must take their test on a different day and time. All other students will take their exams on the last day of class.

Email Us